Update coming soon.. I promise!

Sorry I’ve been flying so under-the-radar lately.. we have had a busy week (or has it been nearly two?!). I am working on some fabulous recipe posts, including: Sour Cream Cornbread, Creamed Eggs and Toast, Sesame Chicken with Fried Rice, Sour Cream Coffee Cake, Pico de Gallo, Breakfast Tostadas… see? I’ve been cooking, really. I have even been taking photos for you. I just need to find a few minutes to share all of the loveliness with y’all!

Until then… I have a few photos from yesterday for you! I had the opportunity to photograph two totally sweet little boys, Kye and his little brother, Kade. Aren’t they precious?  (Note: Cedar Canyon Photography is my studio name!)

Then on the way home, HH and I were blessed with viewing a marvelous sunset!012714_Wilson_0100

012714_Wilson_0007

012714_Wilson_0026

012714_Wilson_0049

012714_Wilson_0075

012714_LAK Sunset0001

012714_LAK Sunset0002

Leave a Reply

